Skip to content ↓
Do justice, love kindness and walk humbly with your God

Who's Who

Our staff

Mrs S Pitsillides - Head Teacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs N Rahman - Deputy Head Teacher, SENCO and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs J Thanki - School Business Manager

Mrs K Saich - Administration & Finance Officer

Mrs A Djelal - Welfare Officer

Miss G Monaghan - Reception Teacher, Religious Education Lead

Miss S Wasik - Year 1 Teacher

Mr S Walton - Year 2 Teacher, Literacy Lead, Forest School Lead

Mrs S Shaikh - Year 3 Teacher, PSHE Lead

Miss C Chrysostomou - Year 3 Teacher, Art & DT Lead

Mr R Grant - Year 4 Teacher, Humanities Lead and School Council

Mr J Demetriou - Year 5 Teacher, Assistant Head Teacher, ICT, Maths, Assessment Lead and Designated Safeguarding Officer

Mrs S Erskine- Year 6 Teacher, Science Lead,

Mrs S Coonjah - HLTA

Mrs M Kelly - HLTA

Mrs C Georgopoulos - HLTA

Mrs S Themistocleous - Teaching Assistant

Mrs E Evagora - Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Papa-Michael - Teaching Assistant

Mr A Ioannou - Sports Coach and Breakfast Club and Extended Club Playleader

Mrs M Cusano - Lunchtime Playleader, SEN Teaching Assistant and Extended Club Playleader

Mr M Lambri - Site Manager

Mr M Levett - Assistant Site Manager, Lunchtime Playleader and Relief Extended Club Playleader

297 Chase Road, Southgate, London, N14 6JA

020 8886 3379,