Home Page

Our teachers and support staff

The staff of St Andrew's Southgate Primary School (CE)


Headteacher: Mr M Clifford

Deputy Headteacher and Inclusion Lead:  Mrs J Bacon

Mr J Demetriou: Year 6 teacher and Phase 2 Achievement Leader

Miss Penny: Year 5 teacher and Achievement Leader for curriculum

Ms Ladd: Year 4 teacher

Miss Malik: Year 3 teacher

Mr Kimber: Year 2 teacher and Phase 1 Achievement Leader

Miss Demetriou: Year 1 teacher 

Mrs Wren: EYFS teacher

Mrs Man: EYFS teacher


Mrs Foreman: Welfare officer

Mrs Kimber: Nursery nurse

Mrs Kelly: HLTA

Mrs Coonjah: HLTA

Mr Hancox: HLTA

Mrs Evagora: Teaching assistant

Mrs Michael: Teaching assistant

Mrs Papa Michael: Teaching assistant

Mrs Georgopoulos: Learning support assistant

Mrs Cusano: Learning support assistant

Mrs Gahan: Learning support assistant

Mrs K Brooks: Lunchtime Playleader
Mrs M Cusano: Lunchtime Playleader
Mrs L Gahan: Lunchtime Playleader
Mrs D Michael: Lunchtime Playleader  
Mrs R Roberts


Mr Socrates: Site Manager